Tags

, , , , , , ,


seed-of-light-award

I was awarded the “Seed of Light” by my fellow Capetonian and blogger  theearthbeneathmyfeet, which I graciously accept. I am very honoured, thank you so much

One of the (many) upsides of wordpress is connecting with beautiful bloggers and talented souls in this worldwide community. Awards have become a great way to celebrate and encourage creativity… a virtual pay-it-forward sharing of love. In that vein, I developed a tree inspired award called the Seed of Light in collaboration with lovely Queen of the Waves graphic designer and artist, Terri Hutchings.

You only need one to start a forest!

Planting is easy: if you receive this award, simply pass it on to another blogger who inspires you through the beauty of their words/images as well as any blog which brings joyful awareness to nature and our connection to each other.

I nominate the following bloggers, congratulations, your blogs have really touched me. I feel very connected to you all. I know some of you do not have time to pay it forward.  I am showing appreciation for your fine work. Well done!

  1. Cynthia Jackson
  2. ayearinflowers
  3. letitcomefromyourheart
  4. Sue Vincent
  5. need2fly
  6. myfoodandflowers
  7. Sethsnap
  8. 22flowers
  9. Ann Novek
  10. The Rider