Tags

, ,


very-inspiring-blogger-award-2shineon1

Thank you so much Tazein for this generous 2 in 1 award . Thank you so much for the support. I am much honored.

THE RULES:

1-Display the award logo on your website.

2-Link back to the person who nominated you.

3-Share 7 things about yourself.

4-Choose up to 15 other bloggers to nominate for these awards and ensure you link them back to the award page.

7 THINGS ABOUT ME:

  1. The live on False Bay where the Great White sharks hunt.
  2. I am addicted to plants
  3. I grow most of my vegetables.
  4. I have my own bee hives
  5. I hate loud noise
  6. I love listening to classical music on a SUNday
  7. Nature is my garden

MY  NOMINATIONS FOR BOTH AWARDS ARE:

Congratulations to all the nominees! Have a lovely day dear friends and readers!

 

 

