Tags


very-inspiring-blogger-award

I am very honored and humbled to have this award given to me. Thank you Spiritual boosters for nominating me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award.

The award comes with some “rules”…

1) Display the award on your blog

2) Link back to the person who nominated you

3) State 7 things about yourself

4) Nominate 15 bloggers for this award

5) Notify those bloggers of the nomination by linking to one of their specific post so that they get notified by pingback

7 things about myself:

1) I am an avid plant lover.

2) I am an avid Honeybee lover

3) I am an avid Nature lover

4) I am an avid collector and seed saver

5 )I am an avid bird watcher

6) I am an avid worm farmer

7) I am an avid lover of our Mother – Earth

15 People I Nominate for This Award:

1) Crazybeautifulnature for the wonderful photography and Valentine’s day wish.

2) Sethsnap for giving us such wonderful photos

3) Elementaryposters for living like a KING in Stanford

4) Leanne Cole Photography for all the wonderful natural scenes

5) Muffins and Mocha for their star fish story sent in the mail by international children

6 ) Sally Wood photography for her Woodpecker

7) Canadian Hiking Photography for the Canmore mountain hike photographs

8) Green Bench ramblings  for their Echinancea or Cone flower gallery

9) Rpdpod for his sky manifestations

10) Photo Mood for the wonderful Spanish mood

11) Toniorganics for all the information on Orange and Lavender Essential oils.

12) Toemail for the Crete flower child

13) Photography Art plus for the wonderful photographs of the Foxglove (Digitalis)

14 ) Feel good, live healthy  for all the information on Capsicum.

15) Town and Country gardening  for Herbal information

Congratulations to all the nominees…Keep up the good work!

